The club committee for 2016-2017  is as follows:

Joint Presidents: Jay and Sarah Gatling   

President Elect: Janet Newman-Carty 

In addition the executive committee were named as follows.

Treasurer: Bob Scott

Secretary: Janet Newman-Carty

Welfare Officer: Albert Harrison

Griffin Editor: Chris Baglin

Entertainments Organiser: Mark Thorold & Jay Gatling

Book / DVD Librarian: Eddie Hughes

Competitions Organiser: Steve Ashcroft (& Dave Baker TBC)

Dinner Organiser: Debbie Ratcliffe

Website & Facebook Administrator: Chris O’Brien

Trophies Officer: Paul Hughes

Ordinary Committee Members: Graham Land & Mike Harris